uragh, I am afraid very intelligent women repulse and frighten me

I don’t think – unfortunately – this is so far away from the truth. A girlfriend of mine who was in investment banking in London and who is a very attractive and blond young lady couldn’t stop watching the video because it reminded her so much of her life there.

I also found an article around #worldwomensday which (I think it was in the FT Germany) that confirmed that women sometimes get UP TO 80% LESS in bonus payments because men spilt the cake among them.

Time to stand up – we already know that being a kickass women and having regular manicures and shaving your legs is ok, but it is time to actually do something about this tremendous injustice!

So here is my call to stand up:

If you stand up to some caveman today – post it here as a comment! 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under English

One response to “uragh, I am afraid very intelligent women repulse and frighten me

  1. HanniO

    🙂 i´ve met men like him..always a pleasure

Leave a comment